Picture
I wonder why summer was so nice to august was it because she did not like the way her friends where talking about august or was it because she does not know what august's face look's like. I think that she is trying to be friendly, tell me what you think in the comments.

Scott Pilgrim
9/21/2012 04:36:45 am

I Really like your website layout and your About me picture. I agree with you when you say "Summer was so nice to august was it because she did not like the way her friends where talking about august or was it because she does not know what august's face look's like. I think that she is trying to be friendly"
Personally I think she was being nice to him because of his deformity. I also think you should work on your literacy skills a little bit. Overall though I really like your website. =)

Reply
airsoftpro011
9/21/2012 04:45:05 am

thanks for that i will work on it.

Reply
Airsoftpro011
10/24/2012 12:44:35 pm

Airsoftpro011 has updated his website.

Reply



Leave a Reply.